We are the Light on the Ridge proclaiming the love of Jesus in thought, word, and deed

2023 Congregation Council

Council President – Becki Wieder; Council Secretary – Andrew Spicer;  Treasurer – Tom Hebel; Evangelism – Margie Vargo; Finance and Administration – Bob Podraza; Operations – Brian Robinson; Outreach Ministry – Donna Buzdgyon; Parish Life – Becki Wieder; Worship & Music –